Shipment information in Seller Central greyed out

Updated 10 months ago by Adi G

In very rare cases, you may see your shipment information in Seller Central not accessible, as a greyed out page as you go to finish the shipment.

This typically happens when a product you are not allowed to list or sell is in your batch when you upload to Seller Central from AccelerList.

The workaround is to duplicate the shipment in Seller Central by navigating to the working shipment and clicking the duplicate button.

Once duplicated, you need to remove the restricted or gated item(s) from your shipment in Amazon Seller Central.

After doing this, you should be able to complete the working shipment and delete the original one.


How did we do?